Contact Us

Tel: +44 1189 885667

Fax: +44 1189 886568

Email: enquiries@valleyproduce.co.uk

Managing Director
Colin Hill: colin@valleyproduce.co.uk

Operations Director
Chris Daking: chris@valleyproduce.co.uk

Product Development Manager
Rebecca Smith: rebecca@valleyproduce.co.uk

Sales
Sara Parker: sara@valleyproduce.co.uk

Accounts
Helen Finerty: helen@valleyproduce.co.uk

Office Manager
Jacky Hill: jacky@valleyproduce.co.uk

QR Code

Print this page

Please contact us directly using the information on this page, or fill out the contact form below.

* Required Information

Name*

Email*

Subject

Your Message*

Please enter the code below (this is to help reduce spam)
captcha

Thank you for visiting our website.

Site/Delivery Address

Valley Produce Ltd,
Springalls Farm,
Trowes Lane,
Swallowfield,
Reading, Berkshire,
RG7 1RN

Postal Address

Valley Produce Ltd,
The Maples,
Hazeley Heath,
Hook,
Hampshire,
RG27 8NA

Designed and Hosted by Web Directions.